About the Site

Standard

Greetings one and all,

If you’re reading this, it means I’ve done my job… sort of. First and foremost, welcome to The Nerd Press. This site is dedicated to all things nerdy, with a specific focus on the world of video games. In addition, I’ll also be following the latest news, updates and reviews of a plethora of other media like TV shows, movies and comics.

The site will be updated as often as possible, and I’ll respond to comments and suggestions as I can. I am, however, one man who is also working full-time and in grad school, so please forgive me if I’m not always up to the minute.

We are currently on Facebook, and a YouTube channel will launch soon. I’ll also be looking to add articles, opinions, reviews, and other types of contributions from others, so if you’re interested please let me know.

Other than that, please check back often and feel free to comment. There’s nothing I love more than a good dialogue.

For some more info, check out my Gravatar About Me profile here.

You can also follow me on Twitter here.

Talk to you all soon!

-Nate

6 thoughts on “About the Site

  1. Richard Mackie

    Great site dude love the walking dead huge fan of it. Been watching bob get his leg eaten and four walls and a roof. On my phone. Not done that before so BIG thanks. When will you be sorting your fb page out?

Leave a Reply

