If You’re a Fan of the Walking Dead, Check Out This Interactive Short Film

Standard

I play a lot of video games. I also watch a lot of movies. I tend to enjoys games that have a more cinematic approach because of this. I’m a big, big fan of Telltale’s Walking Dead games (for obvious reasons), as well as really any other point-and-click adventure game.

This new promotional piece for G-Shock is called “Five Minutes” and it scratches that cinematic gaming itch. You can play it on your tablet or computer (I couldn’t get it to work on my phone), and it only takes a few minutes. If you’re a fan of zombie flicks in any capacity I really suggest you try it.

That said, this is NSFW and contains some violence, though nothing worse that what you’d see on The Walking Dead.

You can play here.

Enjoy, and “try to remember!”

Leave a Reply

